Start » Das RKK Klinikum » Klinikumsleitung

Klinikumsleitung

Leitung St. Josefskrankenhaus


Peter Lepkojis
Verwaltungsleiter
Tel: +49(0)761 2711 5101
Peter.Lepkojis@rkk-klinikum.de


Joachim Walter
Pflegedienstleiter
Tel: +49(0)761 2711 2013
Joachim.Walter@rkk-klinikum.de


Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Schlickewei
Ärztlicher Direktor
Tel: +49(0)761 2711 2701
Wolfgang.Schlickewei@rkk-klinikum.de

Leitung Loretto-Krankenhaus


Jens Kutkat
Verwaltungsleiter
Prokurist
Tel: +49(0)761 7084 257
Jens.Kutkat@rkk-klinikum.de


Ilse Fischer
Pflegedienstleiterin
Tel: +49(0)761 7084 352
Ilse.Fischer@rkk-klinikum.de


Prof. Dr. Jürgen Breul
Ärztlicher Direktor
Tel: +49(0)761 7084 121
Juergen.Breul@rkk-klinikum.de


Sr. Edeltraud
Oberin

Leitung Bruder-Klaus-Krankenhaus


Silvio Koch
Verwaltungsleiter
Tel: +49(0)7681 208 7770
Silvio.Koch@rkk-klinikum.de


Michaela Schmid
Pflegedienstleiterin
Tel: +49(0)761 2711 2010
Michaela.Schmid@rkk-klinikum.de


Dr. Hans Meyer-Blankenburg
Ärztlicher Direktor
Tel: +49(0)7681 208 5200
Hans.Meyer-Blankenburg@rkk-klinikum.de@rkk-klinikum.de


Sr. Anna Maria